top of page

The Columbus Memoirs is the third album from Nick Toczek and Signia Alpha. 

The vinyl album consists of ten brand new songs including Dignity which was released as a single in January 2022 and Another Shoreline which will be the album’s second single. The music ranges from guitar-driven new wave indie-rock to Zappa-tinged jazz grooves. 


Paul Gray (The Damned, Eddie & The Hot Rods, UFO, etc) contributes his distinctive bass to four of the ten tracks. Added to this soundscape are the powerful lyrics of performer-poet and storyteller Nick Toczek.

The Columbus Memoirs - Blue Marble Vinyl LP

    bottom of page